## **Department of Political Science**



## **CORRIGENDUM**

Date: 22.05.2025

## **Number of Seats for PhD Admission 2024-25 (Phase-II)** in the Department of Political Science

This is for the information of all concerned that the number of seats for PhD Admission 2024-25 Phase-II has been increased to 35.

The seat matrix is as follows:

	Total	UR	SC	ST	OBC-NC	EWS
Seats for Phase-II	35	14	5	3	10	3

Prof. Rekha Saxena

Head

**Department of Political Science** 

University of Delhi

राजनीति विज्ञान विभाग Department of Political Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय / University of Delhi

दिल्ली- 110007 / Delhi- 110007